EACL 2021 WASSA 2021
11th Workshop on Computational Approaches to Subjectivity, Sentiment & Social Media Analysis
To be held in conjuntion with the EACL 2021  Conference
· Venue

European Commission Joint Research Centre

University of Ghent





ORGANIZERS

Alexandra Balahur
European Commission Joint Research Centre
Directorate I - Competences
Text and Data Mining Unit (I3)
T.P. 267, 21027 Ispra (VA), Italy
E-mail: alexandra.balahur@ec.europa.eu



Orphee de Clercq
Department of Translation, Interpreting and Communication
LT³ - Language and Translation Technology Team
Groot-Brittanniëlaan 45, geb. B
9000 Gent
E-mail: orphee.declercq@ugent.be



Joao Sedoc
Department of Technology, Operations, and Statistics
New York University
E-mail: jsedoc@stern.nyu.edu



Valentin Barriere
European Commission Joint Research Centre
Directorate I - Competences
Text and Data Mining Unit (I3)
T.P. 267, 21027 Ispra (VA), Italy
E-mail: valentin.barriere@ec.europa.eu



Shabnam Tafreshi
George Washington University
E-mail: shabnamt@email.gwu.edu



Veronique Hoste
Department of Translation, Interpreting and Communication
LT³ - Language and Translation Technology Team
Groot-Brittanniëlaan 45, geb. B
9000 Gent
E-mail: veronique.hoste@ugent.be


Sven Buechel
Friedrich Schiller University Jena
Language and Information Engineering (JULIE) Lab
Fürstengraben 27, 07743 Jena, Germany
E-mail: sven.buechel@uni-jena.de







 
abalahur.[at].gmail.com  |   Last updated: 10:00 14/01/2021
Accesses since 2020-11-15:
free website hit counter code
XHTML 1.0 & CSS2 compliant.